Jerez south-west of Spain. Nine localities have vineyards covered by the Designation of Origin: Jerez de la Frontera, El Puerto de Santa María, Sanlúcar de Barrameda, Chiclana de la Frontera, Chipiona, Puerto Real, Rota, Trebujena and Lebrija, locality latter belonging to the province of Seville.So-called golden triangle formed by the three cities of Jerez de la Frontera, Sanlucar de Barrameda and El Puerto de Santa Maria. Of these, the Jerez region is arguably the most famous wine region. Sherry and tapas are an integral part of the culture and food of Andalucia. Nature has been very generous with the vintners of Jerez, but such generosity requires a price and sherry wine is very perverse, because until it has completed its breeding nobody can say for sure how it will develop, and that’s frustrating. There are countless Jerezes and no two boots get two wines are exactly alike.

Tio Pepe 5.00/8cl
Erittäin kuiva, aromikas, raikas ja runsas.

La Guita Manzanilla 5.00/8cl
Erittäin kuiva, kypsän hedelmäinen, hieman suolainen.

Noblesa Amontillado 6.00/8cl
Kuiva, kevyehkö

Solera 1847 Oloroso 6.00/8cl
Täyteläinen, makea ja samettinen

Aposteles Palo Cortado 30 Y.O. 6.00/4cl
Hedelmäinen, pehmeä ja tasapainoinen.

Del Duque Amontillado muy Viejo 30 Y.O. 6.00/4cl
Samettinen, kuiva ja mausteinen.

Matusalem Oloroso Dulce muy Viejo 30 Y.O. 6.00/4cl
Makea, pehmeä, tasapainoinen, elegantti

Noe 30 Y.O. 6.00/4cl
Makea, täyteläinen, tyylikäs

Old Amontillado Fino Zuleta 6.00/4cl

Kuiva, vivahteikas, hienostunut
Rey Fernando de Castilla

Pedro Ximenez 7.00/8cl
Täyteläinen ja Erittän makea.

Oloroso Antic 6.00/4cl
Erittäin kuiva, erittäin aromikas.

Equipo Navazos

Casa del Inca Pedro Ximenez 7.00/8cl

Makea, täyteläinen.

La Bota de Pedro Ximenez 36 7.00/8cl

Erittäin makea maku on täyteläinen ja todella intensiivinen.

Fernando de Castilla

La Bota Oloroso 7.00/8cl
Kuiva, rusinainen

La Bota Amontillado 7.00/8cl
Kuiva, puhdas

La Bota Fino 7.00/8cl
Erittäin kuiva, runsas

La Bota Manzanilla 7.00/8cl
Kuiva, pitkä, täyteläinen